Make your own free website on
Home | History | Community Events | Latest News | Staff Members | Contact Us/ Patch Requests

Rigby Police Department

Staff Members

Current Members of the Police Department

 Chief Larry G. Anderson

Sgt Keith E. Hammon

Detective Sam Tower

K-9/SPO Officer Jason Jenkins

SRO/SPO Officer Mark Cook

Ordinance/Patrol Officer Landon Clousing

SPO Officer Christopher Martin

Officer Peter Noel

Administrative Assistance Carol Shackelford

Level One Reserve Officer Teri Smith

Enter supporting content here